Term Dates

 TRAINING DAYS FOR 2020 - 2021

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 21st June 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

Tuesday 27th July 2021

TRAINING DAYS FOR 2021 - 2022

Monday 6th September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 20th June 2022